Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summer 2017 BEST Group Session: Memorizing Everything for the Bar Exam


2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
The Other Side of EIP: A Recruiter’s Perspective


7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer 2017 BEST Group Session: California Civil Procedure


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12

Monday, June 12, 2017

13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Above the Law: "Better Know a Circuit" Event Series


14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer 2017 BEST Group Session: Professional Responsibility


16

Friday, June 16, 2017

17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer 2017 BEST Group Session: Community Property


21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

23

Friday, June 23, 2017

3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Pizza Social for May 2017 Grads


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Eid-al Fitr (Begins at sunset 6/24)

25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Eid-al Fitr (Begins at sunset 6/24)

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UC Hastings Pride Parade Brunch


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer 2017 BEST Group Session: Performance Test


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search