Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Students, faculty, and staff wanting to submit an event or meeting to the Calendar can click here.
Submissions are approved on a daily basis.

Calendar administrators can click here.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fall 2015 Clinics, Externships, Experiential Opportunities – Drop-In Counseling...


12:50 PM - 1:50 PM
Bloomberg Training


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2L/3L Year Exposed


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Finance & Real Estate Club - Development Law Panel


9 More...
2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
APALSA Eggtarts and Boba Fundraiser


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wilson Sonsini Career Talk


3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
BOB


4 More...
3

Friday, April 03, 2015

All Day
Good Friday


Start Day
Passover (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Hastings Meditation Group


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ELLSA & ABA Presents: "Labor & Employment Panel."


7 More...
4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

All Day
Passover (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

All Day
Easter Sunday


End Day
Passover (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, April 06, 2015

11:40 AM - 1:15 PM
All Clinic + Lawyers for America Tabling on the Beach!


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Hastings Meditation Group


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Inter-Journal Writing Competition (Write-On) 101 and Journal Ask Anything


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(Rescheduled) The Happy Secret to Success


3 More...
7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


8:30 AM - 10:40 AM
Breakfast Session with Chuck Comey on China's Draft Foreign Investment Law


11:40 AM - 1:15 PM
All Clinic + Lawyers for America Tabling on the Beach!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Faculty Colloquium - Professor Steven Burbank and Associate Professor Sean Farhang...


4 More...
8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
La Raza Graduates Taco Sale


11:40 AM - 1:15 PM
All Clinic + Lawyers for America Tabling on the Beach!


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Hastings-to-Haiti Partnership: General Body Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Leadership Awards Ceremony


5 More...
9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Start Day
Market Street Prototyping Festival (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Fall 2015 Clinics, Externships, Experiential Opportunities – Drop-In Counseling...


11:40 AM - 1:15 PM
All Clinic + Lawyers for America Tabling on the Beach!


3 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

All Day
Market Street Prototyping Festival (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Hastings Meditation Group


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Fall 2015 Community Economic Development Clinic (CED)


11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

End Day
Market Street Prototyping Festival (Multi-Day Event)


12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

13

Monday, April 13, 2015

11:40 AM - 1:15 PM
All Clinic + Lawyers for America Tabling on the Beach!


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Hastings Meditation Group


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
CNDR Courses Tabling


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Lawyer Errors, presented by the ABA Business Law Section


5 More...
14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fall 2015 Clinics, Externships, Experiential Opportunities – Drop-In Counseling...


11:40 AM - 1:15 PM
All Clinic + Lawyers for America Tabling on the Beach!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Environment + Energy


8 More...
15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

11:40 AM - 1:15 PM
All Clinic + Lawyers for America Tabling on the Beach!


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
ASUCH Transition Meeting


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Fall 2015 Mediation Clinic Information Session


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Medical-Legal Partnership for Seniors Clinic (MLPS) Info Session


5 More...
16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thai Iced Tea and Egg Tart Sale


11:40 AM - 1:15 PM
All Clinic + Lawyers for America Tabling on the Beach!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fall 2015 Community Economic Development Clinic (CED)


3 More...
17

Friday, April 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Hastings Meditation Group


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fall 2015 Individual Representation Information Session


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
HPILF Alumni and Friends Awards Ceremony


18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

20

Monday, April 20, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Academic Support Program 1L Extended Individual Appointments


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Hastings Meditation Group


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Zumba Class


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Class


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fall 2015 Individual Representation Information Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hastings Meditation Group During Finals!


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Yoga Class


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Academic Support Program 1L Extended Individual Appointments


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Class


23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hastings Meditation Group During Finals!


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Class


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stressbusters Massage!


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class


25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dog Therapy in the Library!


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Dog Therapy in the Library!


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Zumba Class


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Class


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dog Therapy in the Library!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stressbusters Massage!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hastings Meditation Group During Finals!


2 More...
29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dog Therapy in the Library!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stressbusters Massage!


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Dog Therapy in the Library!


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Class


30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Dog Therapy in the Library!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Academic Support Program 1L Extended Individual Appointments


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hastings Meditation Group During Finals!


2 More...
1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search