Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Students, faculty, and staff wanting to submit an event or meeting to the Calendar can click here.
Submissions are approved on a daily basis.

Events submitted to the Calendar before 12:00pm on Thursday are automatically added to the following Weekly.

Calendar administrators can click here.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Academic Support Program 1L Extended Individual Appointments


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Zumba Class


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Class


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hastings Meditation Group During Finals!


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Yoga Class


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Academic Support Program 1L Extended Individual Appointments


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Yoga Class


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hastings Meditation Group During Finals!


6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Leveling the Playing Field: Sex Discrimination and Asian Americans in the Law and Silicon...


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Honors Luncheon


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
APALSA Graduation


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Public Interest Celebration


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OUTLAW Graduation


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
HISA/LLM Graduation


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PALS Graduation


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VALS Graduation


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
BLSA Graduation


1 More...
10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

12:55 PM - 1:55 PM
Hooding Ceremony


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
134th Commencement


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
La Raza Graduation


11

Monday, May 11, 2015

12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Prepare to Practice: Crash Course in Legal Research


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Meet the Judges: A Community Forum


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Summer Hastings Meditation Group!


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Current Trends in IP Law MCLE Panel & Alumni Mixer


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ruth Bader Ginsburg's Impact on Legal Bias- MCLE


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Summer Hastings Meditation Group!


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Summer Hastings Meditation Group!


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Exploratorium After Dark: “It's All in the Mind Y'Know” with David Faigman


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day -School Holiday

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Summer Hastings Meditation Group!


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Summer Hastings Meditation Group!


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Summer Hastings Meditation Group!


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Yoga Class


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

12:00 AM
Board Luncheon


12:00 AM
Board of Governors Meeting


12:00 AM
Board of Trustees Breakfast & Meeting


31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search