Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Students, faculty, and staff wanting to submit an event or meeting to the Calendar can click here.
Submissions are approved on a daily basis.

Calendar administrators can click here.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Yoga Class


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Practice BOOT CAMP: The Practice of Law


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1L PREP Pizza Party


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mathew O. Tobriner Memorial Lecture Series - Professor Brian Leiter


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Perspectives on PI-PS Day, with Resume Reviews


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Zumba Class


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Yoga Class


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Student Org Faire


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
How to Be On the Ball and Get That Call! The Screening Interview Workshop


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Lawyers for America Informal Information Session


3 More...
14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Linkedin Information Session


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Hastings Meditation Group


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Consortium Grand Rounds: Screening of 'Nova, Calling the Shots'


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
GAAP Advocate Training Session


1 More...
15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Hastings Meditation Group


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23rd Annual Hastings Cabaret


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Yoga Class


2 More...
16

Friday, January 16, 2015

All Day
Student Org Space Clean Up!


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Zumba Class


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Yoga Class


20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
BLSA General Body Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hear From Your Peers: Effective Job Search Strategies for 3Ls


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
La Raza Resume and Cover Letter Workshop


7 More...
21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lexis Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Westlaw Training


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Hastings Meditation Group


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
HPO General Body Meeting With Guest Speaker Dan Siegel


7 More...
22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

All Day
This Thursday will be treated as a Monday


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


10:50 AM - 11:50 AM
Bloomberg Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bloomberg Training


7 More...
23

Friday, January 23, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
An Hour With Sam Fernandez: Dodgers VP/General Counsel & Hastings Alumni


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bloomberg Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Cultural Graduation Planning Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
How Young Attorneys Can Achieve Professional Satisfaction: A View From the Top


4 More...
24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Board of Trustees Breakfast


9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Board of Trustees Meeting


11:45 AM - 1:45 PM
Board Luncheon & Special Presentation


1:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Board of Governors Meeting


25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

Legal Writing Resource Center Re-Opening Monday, January 26

10:50 AM - 11:50 AM
Bloomberg Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bloomberg Training


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3L/LLM Bar Study Kickoff


5 More...
27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1L PREP Session - Ethics Workshop #3


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Class of 2016 Judicial Externship Informational Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
How to Fund Your Summer Public Interest/Sector Job


8 More...
28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

10:50 AM - 11:50 AM
Bloomberg Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ACS General Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bloomberg Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lexis Training


5 More...
29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

BOB

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Legal Eagles Morning Run


10:50 AM - 11:50 AM
Bloomberg Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bloomberg Training


8 More...
30

Friday, January 30, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Bloomberg Training


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class


31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PI-PS Day


Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search