Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNDR - Leadership Academy Senior Staff


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
B.E.S.T California Bar Exam: Introduction: Top Five Bar Strategies, Study Scheduling,...


3

Friday, June 03, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UC Hastings Summer Meditation Group


4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Ramadan (Begins at sunset 6/5)

6

Monday, June 06, 2016

Ramadan (Begins at sunset 6/5)

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UC Hastings Summer Meditation Group


7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CNDR - Mediation Certificate


9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CNDR - Mediation Certificate


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
B.E.S.T. California Bar Exam: Essay Writing: Threshold Issues, Crossover Questions,...


10

Friday, June 10, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CNDR - Mediation Certificate


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UC Hastings Summer Meditation Group


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
LARC/JDC Clinic


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

13

Monday, June 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CNDR - Mediation Certificate


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UC Hastings Summer Meditation Group


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Other Side of EIP: A Recruiter’s Perspective


14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CNDR - Mediation Certificate


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
CELA Diversity Summit


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
B.E.S.T. California Bar Exam: Performance Test Skills/Strategies


16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

9:00 AM
Fall Registration Priority (Multi-Day Event)


17

Friday, June 17, 2016

End Time 11:59 PM
Fall Registration Priority (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UC Hastings Summer Meditation Group


18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

20

Monday, June 20, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UC Hastings Summer Meditation Group


21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
B.E.S.T. California Bar Exam: Mastering the MBE: Practice Exam and Subject Specific...


24

Friday, June 24, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UC Hastings Summer Meditation Group


25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
UC Hastings Summer Meditation Group


28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CNDR - Leadership Academy Senior Staff


30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
B.E.S.T. California Bar Exam: Essay Writing: Distinctions


6:30 PM
Colors of the Tenderloin: Photography by Darwin Bell (Multi-Day Event)


1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search