Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Yoga Class in the Tower!


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
UCH Basketball


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class in the Tower!


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
UCH Basketball


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


5

Monday, December 05, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Animal Assisted Therapy


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class in the Tower!


6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bi-Weekly UC Hastings Soccer Club Meeting


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Animal Assisted Therapy


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Snacks!


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


2 More...
7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Regular Faculty Semester End Meeting


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Animal Assisted Therapy


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Study Break for 1Ls (Hosted by Perkins Coie)!


2 More...
8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Animal Assisted Therapy


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Yoga Class in the Tower!


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
UCH Basketball


1 More...
9

Friday, December 09, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class in the Tower!


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
UCH Basketball


1 More...
10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


12

Monday, December 12, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class in the Tower!


6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bi-Weekly UC Hastings Soccer Club Meeting


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Animal Assisted Therapy


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Yoga Class in the Tower!


2 More...
14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

All Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bi-Weekly UC Hastings Soccer Club Meeting


15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

End Day
Final Exam Period (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
UCH Basketball


16

Friday, December 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
UCH Basketball


17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
LARC/JDC Clinic


18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


19

Monday, December 19, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bi-Weekly UC Hastings Soccer Club Meeting


20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
UCH Basketball


21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bi-Weekly UC Hastings Soccer Club Meeting


22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
UCH Basketball


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Engage SF: Bible Study


23

Friday, December 23, 2016

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
UCH Basketball


24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Eve - Staff Holiday

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day - Staff Holiday

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


26

Monday, December 26, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bi-Weekly UC Hastings Soccer Club Meeting


27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
UCH Basketball


28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Bi-Weekly UC Hastings Soccer Club Meeting


29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
UCH Basketball


30

Friday, December 30, 2016

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
UCH Basketball


31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve - Staff Holiday

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UCH Basketball


Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search