Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day - School Holiday

5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Joan C. Williams - White Working Class


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Interview Workshop: How to Impress in 20 Minutes!


12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer 2017 BEST Group Session: Wills and Trusts


14

Friday, July 14, 2017

15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

21

Friday, July 21, 2017

22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

28

Friday, July 28, 2017

29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search