Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
LGBTQ Law Day: Increasing LGBTQ Representation in Law Schools and the Legal Profession...


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

11

Friday, August 11, 2017

12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

8:00 AM
JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All Day
JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day
JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All Day
JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

End Time 5:00 PM
JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2017 ADR Team Info Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
HLJ Day Make-Up Orientation


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Stduent Leadership Summit


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2017 ADR Team Info Session


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
APALSA Welcome Back Social @ Emperor Norton's


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

9:00 AM
Hastings Environmental Law Journal Orientation


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HICLR Orientation


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
Traynor Inn (Prince) DGL Office Hour


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Animal Assisted Therapy


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Judicial Clerkships Info Session


1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
Manuel Inn (Martinez) DGL Office Hour


1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
Traynor Inn (Knapp) DGL Office Hour


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
Foltz Inn (Sylvester) DGL Office Hour


1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
Moscone Inn (Murphy) DGL Office Hour


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Fall Student Organization Fair


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Library Orientation for Journal Staff Editors


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Moscone Inn (Hand) DGL Office Hour


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search