Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 
 

SEARCH

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Coffee with Cops


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tamales on the Beach


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3L Job Search


7 More...
2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CDO Lunch & Learn: SFTLA Trial Ad Fellowship Info Session


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Drop-in Experiential Learning Advising Sessions


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
HELA's Succulent Sale


4 More...
3

Friday, November 03, 2017

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Lecture by Washington State Attorney General Bob Ferguson


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4 Corner Friday!


4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

6

Monday, November 06, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CDO Lunch & Learn: Meyers Nave


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Evidence Class Discussion Group


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HAYA Ed Surrogacy Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HLJ + APALSA Presents: 1L Professor-Specific Panel


7 More...
7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
HHRILO Coffee Fundraiser


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sustainable UC Hastings & Green Campus Task Force Present “ Grassroots Food Justice...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Animal Assisted Therapy


12 More...
8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
HHRILO Coffee Fundraiser


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Drop-in Experiential Learning Advising Sessions


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Public Interest/Public Sector Student Panel


9 More...
9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tech x UCH - Attorney Panel


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Spring 2018 Medical-Legal Partnership for Seniors Clinic (MLPS) Info Session


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
HSIR Aslyum Interpreter Training


3 More...
10

Friday, November 10, 2017

12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Day at Dolores


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Inside Baseball: Free La Raza Fundraiser!


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day - School Holiday

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
KABANC Pro Bono Clinic


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CDO Lunch & Learn: The Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Evidence Class DGL Office Hours


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SF WAR Presentation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
What Just Happened: Current Issues In Constitutional Law


2 More...
14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
HHRILO Coffee Fundraiser


9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HIPA Fundraiser


9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Live Scan Fingerprinting


8 More...
15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
HHRILO Coffee Fundraiser


9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Live Scan Fingerprinting


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


4 More...
16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hastings Association of Youth Advocates (HAYA) GBM


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UC Hastings Space Law Society Meeting


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
KAPPS Diversity Reception


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Deregulatory Frontiers Conference: Examining Deregulation in the Trump Era


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

20

Monday, November 20, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hastings Republicans General Body Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HHRILO General Body Mtg: Haitian Rule of Law Lunch Talk


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Spring 2018 Individual Representation Clinic Info Sessions


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
High Interval Intensity Training


1 More...
21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Yoga Class in the Tower Gym!


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ASUCH General Counsel Meeting


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
UC Hastings Meditation Group


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving - School Holiday

24

Friday, November 24, 2017

Day After Thanksgiving - School Holiday

25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
High Interval Intensity Training


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search