Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Students, faculty, and staff wanting to submit an event or meeting to the Calendar can click here.
Submissions are approved on a daily basis.

Calendar administrators can click here.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 27, 2015 - January 26, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (E)
12:55 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (H)

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (219)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
Snodgrass Hall - (K)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Saturday, January 31, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, February 02, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

All Day Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
The Tower - (SkyRoom)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, February 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Friday, February 06, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, February 09, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

All Day
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, February 19, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, February 20, 2015

All Day
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, February 23, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Start Day Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (304)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, February 27, 2015

End Day Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, March 02, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, March 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, March 06, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, March 09, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, March 16, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 20, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, March 23, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 27, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, March 30, 2015

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, April 02, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 03, 2015

All Day
Start Day
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Saturday, April 04, 2015

All Day

Sunday, April 05, 2015

All Day
End Day

Monday, April 06, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 09, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 10, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, April 13, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 16, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 17, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, April 20, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 24, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, April 27, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 30, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, May 01, 2015

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, May 04, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, May 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Friday, May 29, 2015

12:00 AM

Saturday, May 30, 2015

12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Day

Friday, January 01, 2016

New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

Martin Luther King Day

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search