Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Students, faculty, and staff wanting to submit an event or meeting to the Calendar can click here.
Submissions are approved on a daily basis.

Calendar administrators can click here.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 24, 2014 - October 23, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Friday, October 24, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
12:00 AM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Alumni Center)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach3)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (CFLounge)
The Tower
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach3)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (B1)
Snodgrass Hall
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:40 AM - 10:40 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach3)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (312)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B21)
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach3)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (201)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (300)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (325)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (205)
Snodgrass Hall
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, October 30, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:40 AM - 10:40 AM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM The Tower - (325)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620A)
3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM
9:30 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
End Time 2:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, November 03, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM The Tower - (325)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (300)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (325)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
Snodgrass Hall
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM The Tower - (300)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (312)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B21)
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (300)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (404)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (205)
Snodgrass Hall
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)

Thursday, November 06, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Friday, November 07, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B1)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (312)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B21)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (300)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (205)
Snodgrass Hall
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, November 13, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday, November 17, 2014

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (312)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B21)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (205)
Snodgrass Hall
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, November 24, 2014

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B21)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
6:00 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, December 01, 2014

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

6:00 PM

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B21)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)

Thursday, December 04, 2014

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
6:00 PM

Friday, December 05, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, December 08, 2014

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B21)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, December 11, 2014

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, December 12, 2014

1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)

Monday, December 15, 2014

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (B21)

Thursday, December 18, 2014

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

Monday, January 12, 2015

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

All Day

Thursday, February 26, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Friday, February 27, 2015

7:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Friday, April 03, 2015

All Day
Start Day

Saturday, April 04, 2015

All Day

Sunday, April 05, 2015

All Day
End Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Columbus Day

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search