Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 10, 2016 - February 8, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Ash Wednesday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach4)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach3)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach2)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, February 11, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach2)
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach3)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM The Tower - (SkyroomN)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
4:15 PM - 4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Friday, February 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:15 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (219)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Saturday, February 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Sunday, February 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, February 15, 2016

Presidents' Day - School Holiday
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
1:00 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
Snodgrass Hall - (G)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Thursday, February 18, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620B)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Friday, February 19, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Monday, February 22, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:40 AM - 10:40 AM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
1:00 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
Snodgrass Hall - (G)
Snodgrass Hall - (H)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Thursday, February 25, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, February 26, 2016

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, February 29, 2016

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (304)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Alumni Center)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:00 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Thursday, March 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620B)

Friday, March 04, 2016

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, March 07, 2016

All Day
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

All Day
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

All Day

Thursday, March 10, 2016

All Day
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)

Friday, March 11, 2016

All Day
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)

Saturday, March 12, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Monday, March 14, 2016

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach2)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:40 AM - 10:40 AM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach2)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
1:00 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
Snodgrass Hall - (G)
Snodgrass Hall - (H)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:45 PM - 6:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)

Friday, March 18, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Saturday, March 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)

Monday, March 21, 2016

9:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

All Day
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

All Day
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, March 24, 2016

End Time 12:00 PM
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620B)

Friday, March 25, 2016

Good Friday
All Day
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Easter Sunday

Monday, March 28, 2016

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:40 AM - 10:40 AM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
12:00 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
Snodgrass Hall - (B)
Snodgrass Hall - (C)
Snodgrass Hall - (D)
Snodgrass Hall - (E)
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
Snodgrass Hall - (G)
Snodgrass Hall - (H)
Snodgrass Hall - (J)
Snodgrass Hall - (K)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, March 31, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:45 PM - 6:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Friday, April 01, 2016

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, April 04, 2016

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
Snodgrass Hall - (G)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 07, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 08, 2016

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, April 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:45 PM - 6:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (BeachAll)

Friday, April 15, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Saturday, April 16, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Monday, April 18, 2016

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

All Day
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (The Shark Tank)
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 21, 2016

All Day
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (The Shark Tank)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 22, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)
All Day
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)

Monday, April 25, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)
All Day
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)
All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)
All Day
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)
All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 29, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)
All Day
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Passover (Begins at sunset on 4/22)
All Day

Sunday, May 01, 2016

All Day

Monday, May 02, 2016

All Day
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, May 05, 2016

All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, May 06, 2016

All Day
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Saturday, May 07, 2016

All Day

Sunday, May 08, 2016

All Day

Monday, May 09, 2016

All Day
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, May 12, 2016

All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, May 13, 2016

All Day
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Saturday, May 14, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Sunday, May 15, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, May 21, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day -School Holiday

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Ramadan (Begins at sunset 6/5)

Monday, June 06, 2016

Ramadan (Begins at sunset 6/5)

Saturday, June 11, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day - School Holiday

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Eid-al Fitr (Begins at sunset 7/5)

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Eid-al Fitr (Begins at sunset 7/5)

Saturday, July 16, 2016

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day - School Holiday

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Eid-al-Adha (Begins at sunset 9/11)

Monday, September 12, 2016

Eid-al-Adha (Begins at sunset 9/11)

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Rosh Hashanah (Begins at sunset on 10/2)

Monday, October 03, 2016

Rosh Hashanah (Begins at sunset on 10/2)

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Rosh Hashanah (Begins at sunset on 10/2)

Monday, October 10, 2016

Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Yom Kippur (Begins at sunset on 10/11)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Yom Kippur (Begins at sunset on 10/11)

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Diwali

Friday, November 11, 2016

Veteran's Day - School Holiday

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving - School Holiday

Friday, November 25, 2016

Day After Thanksgiving - School Holiday

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Eve - Staff Holiday

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day - Staff Holiday

Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve - Staff Holiday

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day - Staff Holiday

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day - School Holiday

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search