Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Students, faculty, and staff wanting to submit an event or meeting to the Calendar can click here.
Submissions are approved on a daily basis.

Calendar administrators can click here.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 3, 2015 - March 1, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
Snodgrass Hall - (H)
9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

End Time 2:00 AM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, March 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall
Snodgrass Hall
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Friday, March 06, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Monday, March 09, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, March 16, 2015

10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2015

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Monday, March 23, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
The Tower - (SkyroomN)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, March 27, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, March 30, 2015

10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, April 02, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Alumni Center)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 03, 2015

All Day
Start Day
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Saturday, April 04, 2015

All Day

Sunday, April 05, 2015

All Day
End Day

Monday, April 06, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 09, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, April 13, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Thursday, April 16, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, April 20, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, April 24, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, April 27, 2015

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, April 30, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, May 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Monday, May 04, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, May 07, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Friday, May 29, 2015

12:00 AM

Saturday, May 30, 2015

12:00 AM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

12:00 AM

Thursday, June 18, 2015

All Day

Friday, June 19, 2015

End Day

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

Friday, July 17, 2015

12:00 AM

Saturday, July 18, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM

Monday, August 17, 2015

Start Day

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

All Day

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

End Day

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

Sunday, September 13, 2015

6:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

6:00 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM
6:00 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM

Monday, October 12, 2015

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veteran's Day
All Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Day

Friday, January 01, 2016

New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search