Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. April 20, 2014 - April 19, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Monday, April 21, 2014
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower
Monday, April 28, 2014
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 01, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
Friday, May 02, 2014
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower
Monday, May 05, 2014
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower
Thursday, May 08, 2014
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (205)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014
3:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
Thursday, June 05, 2014
12:30 PM
Friday, June 06, 2014
All Day
Saturday, June 07, 2014
End Time 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 19, 2014
9:00 AM
Friday, June 20, 2014
End Time 11:59 PM
Monday, June 23, 2014
9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
End Time 11:59 PM
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 26, 2014
9:00 AM
Friday, June 27, 2014
End Time 11:59 PM
Friday, July 04, 2014
Independence Day
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014
Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014
12:00 AM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Alumni Center)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Day
Thursday, January 01, 2015
New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16, 2015
Washington's Birthday

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search