Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. July 22, 2014 - July 21, 2015
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Monday, July 28, 2014
Start Day
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
End Day
Monday, August 04, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 07, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
Friday, August 08, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
Saturday, August 09, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
Sunday, August 10, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
Monday, August 11, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
All Day Snodgrass Hall - (Gold)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldEnt)
Snodgrass Hall - (GoldM)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Start Day
Thursday, September 25, 2014
All Day
Friday, September 26, 2014
End Day
Friday, October 03, 2014
Start Day
All Day
Saturday, October 04, 2014
End Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014
All Day
Friday, October 24, 2014
12:00 AM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Alumni Center)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Day
Thursday, January 01, 2015
New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16, 2015
Washington's Birthday
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
All Day
Friday, April 03, 2015
All Day
Start Day
Saturday, April 04, 2015
All Day
Sunday, April 05, 2015
All Day
End Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day
Saturday, July 04, 2015
Independence Day

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search