Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 25, 2016 - July 24, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620B)

Thursday, July 28, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Friday, July 29, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, July 30, 2016

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Monday, August 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)

Thursday, August 04, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Friday, August 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, August 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Monday, August 08, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 11, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, August 15, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 18, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:45 AM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)

Saturday, August 20, 2016

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Sunday, August 28, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)
Snodgrass Hall - (K)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Friday, September 02, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day - School Holiday

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, September 10, 2016

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Eid-al-Adha (Begins at sunset 9/11)

Monday, September 12, 2016

Eid-al-Adha (Begins at sunset 9/11)

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, September 17, 2016

11:30 AM - 3:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Rosh Hashanah (Begins at sunset on 10/2)

Monday, October 03, 2016

Rosh Hashanah (Begins at sunset on 10/2)

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Rosh Hashanah (Begins at sunset on 10/2)

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Friday, October 07, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, October 08, 2016

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Monday, October 10, 2016

Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Yom Kippur (Begins at sunset on 10/11)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Yom Kippur (Begins at sunset on 10/11)
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Monday, October 17, 2016

Start Day

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

All Day

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

End Day
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Diwali

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Friday, November 04, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)

Friday, November 11, 2016

Veteran's Day - School Holiday

Saturday, November 12, 2016

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

All Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving - School Holiday

Friday, November 25, 2016

Day After Thanksgiving - School Holiday

Monday, November 28, 2016

Start Day

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

End Day

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Start Day

Thursday, December 01, 2016

All Day

Friday, December 02, 2016

All Day

Saturday, December 03, 2016

All Day

Sunday, December 04, 2016

All Day

Monday, December 05, 2016

All Day
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

All Day
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

All Day
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)

Thursday, December 08, 2016

All Day
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)

Friday, December 09, 2016

All Day
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Saturday, December 10, 2016

All Day

Sunday, December 11, 2016

All Day

Monday, December 12, 2016

All Day

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

All Day

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

All Day

Thursday, December 15, 2016

End Day

Saturday, December 17, 2016

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Eve - Staff Holiday

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day - Staff Holiday

Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve - Staff Holiday

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day - Staff Holiday

Friday, January 13, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day - School Holiday

Saturday, January 21, 2017

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Friday, February 03, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, February 11, 2017

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Monday, February 20, 2017

Presidents' Day - School Holiday

Friday, February 24, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Friday, March 17, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, April 08, 2017

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Friday, April 14, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day -School Holiday

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day - School Holiday

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search