Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 30, 2015 - July 28, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, July 30, 2015

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 31, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Sunday, August 09, 2015

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM The Tower - (SkyRoom)

Monday, August 10, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620B)

Thursday, August 13, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)

Friday, August 14, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)

Saturday, August 15, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)

Monday, August 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)

Monday, August 24, 2015

All Day

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620B)

Saturday, August 29, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day - School Holiday

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Sunday, September 13, 2015

6:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM

Friday, September 18, 2015

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

6:00 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM
6:00 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM

Friday, September 25, 2015

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Monday, October 12, 2015

Columbus Day

Thursday, October 15, 2015

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veteran's Day - School Holiday
All Day

Thursday, November 12, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

All Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving - School Holiday

Friday, November 27, 2015

Day After Thanksgiving - School Holiday

Monday, November 30, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

All Day

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

12:00 AM

Thursday, December 03, 2015

12:00 AM

Friday, December 04, 2015

12:00 AM

Saturday, December 05, 2015

12:00 AM

Sunday, December 06, 2015

12:00 AM

Monday, December 07, 2015

12:00 AM

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

12:00 AM

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

12:00 AM

Thursday, December 10, 2015

12:00 AM

Friday, December 11, 2015

12:00 AM

Saturday, December 12, 2015

12:00 AM

Sunday, December 13, 2015

12:00 AM

Monday, December 14, 2015

12:00 AM

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

12:00 AM

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

12:00 AM

Thursday, December 17, 2015

12:00 AM

Friday, December 18, 2015

12:00 AM

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Eve - Staff Holiday

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Day - Staff Holiday

Thursday, December 31, 2015

New Year's Eve - Staff Holiday

Friday, January 01, 2016

New Year's Day - Staff Holiday

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, January 18, 2016

Martin Luther King Day - School Holiday

Monday, February 08, 2016

Lunar New Year

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Ash Wednesday

Monday, February 15, 2016

Presidents' Day - School Holiday

Friday, March 25, 2016

Good Friday

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Easter Sunday

Friday, April 22, 2016

Passover

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Passover

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Passover

Monday, April 25, 2016

Passover

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Passover

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Passover

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Passover

Friday, April 29, 2016

Passover

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Passover

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day -School Holiday

Monday, June 06, 2016

Ramadan

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Ramadan

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day - School Holiday

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Eid -al Fitr*

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Eid -al Fitr*

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search






Select item(s) to Search