Skip to content
 Calendar - UCHastings
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Once an event is confirmed in the Astra Room Reservation Schedule, it is manually inputted by the College Events Center into the UC Hastings Events Calendar.

Off-campus events can be submitted through the Open Submission Form.

If you don’t see your event on the calendar or would like an event description or a modification to your event on the Events Calendar, please email Stella Cunanan at cunanans@uchastings.edu as soon as possible to make sure your event is updated.

Calendar Administrators can click here to login.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 

 


SEARCH

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, August 01, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)

Thursday, August 04, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Friday, August 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, August 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Monday, August 08, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 11, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 12, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Snodgrass Hall - (F)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, August 15, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 18, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:45 AM The Tower - (SkyRoom)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (M120)

Saturday, August 20, 2016

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (LBM)
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (201)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
5:45 PM - 8:00 PM The Tower - (SkyroomN)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Thursday, August 25, 2016

9:40 AM - 10:40 AM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)

Friday, August 26, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620A)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, August 27, 2016

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)

Sunday, August 28, 2016

12:00 PM - 5:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)
Snodgrass Hall - (K)

Monday, August 29, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (J)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Snodgrass Hall - (E)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (G)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM The Tower - (Gym)
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

11:50 AM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (K)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B2)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (H)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (620A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Snodgrass Hall - (B)
Snodgrass Hall - (E)
Snodgrass Hall - (J)
Snodgrass Hall - (K)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (307B)

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (Beach1)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Snodgrass Hall - (C)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (F)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (D)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Mary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (314)
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM The Tower - (Gym)
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Snodgrass Hall - (A)

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search