Skip to content
 Events Calendar for UC Hastings College of the LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM LGBTQ Law Day: Increasing LGBTQ Representation in Law Schools and the Legal Profession

Monday, August 14, 2017

8:00 AM JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All Day JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All Day JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 18, 2017

End Time 5:00 PM JD Orientation (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 2017 ADR Team Info SessionSnodgrass Hall - (A)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM UC Hastings Meditation GroupSnodgrass Hall - (307B)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM HLJ Day Make-Up OrientationSnodgrass Hall - (E)

Thursday, August 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Stduent Leadership SummitMary Kay Kane Hall - (ARC)

Friday, August 25, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 2017 ADR Team Info SessionSnodgrass Hall - (A)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM APALSA Welcome Back Social @ Emperor Norton's

Saturday, August 26, 2017

9:00 AM Hastings Environmental Law Journal OrientationSnodgrass Hall - (D)
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM HICLR OrientationSnodgrass Hall - (C)

Monday, August 28, 2017

1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Traynor Inn (Prince) DGL Office HourMary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Animal Assisted TherapyMary Kay Kane Hall - (Dobbs Atrium)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Judicial Clerkships Info Session
Snodgrass Hall - (A)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Manuel Inn (Martinez) DGL Office HourMary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Traynor Inn (Knapp) DGL Office HourMary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM UC Hastings Meditation GroupSnodgrass Hall - (307B)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Foltz Inn (Sylvester) DGL Office HourMary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM Moscone Inn (Murphy) DGL Office HourSnodgrass Hall - (F)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Fall Student Organization FairMary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Thursday, August 31, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Library Orientation for Journal Staff EditorsMary Kay Kane Hall - (640)
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Moscone Inn (Hand) DGL Office HourMary Kay Kane Hall - (Dining Commons)

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search













Select item(s) to Search